Skip to content

Christmas Eve!!

December 24, 2010

The day in pictures…

The scratch made Birthday Cake!! Citrus Vanilla cake with Lemon curd filling and Buttercream frosting! Candied Orange/lemon zest on top.

=

We had a Polish themed Christmas Eve dinner. Random but absolutely delish.

 

 

Long story…

I’ll talk more about the food on the next post!! I hope pictures will suffice until then!

Merry Christmas!!!

A Christmas Story and my bed are calling my name!!

Night!!

Vanessa πŸ™‚

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 25, 2010 5:04 pm

    Adorable slippers. Happy & merry!

  2. April 4, 2011 6:25 pm

    The pictures are really nice, but there are no recipes for the foods pictured – for example Christmas Eve.

    • April 4, 2011 6:42 pm

      Thanks. I don’t use many recipes when making savory food unless I’ve never done it before. Many times I link back to the original recipes when I’ve showcased baked goods, mainly because it’s not my original recipe. I will consider starting to add recipes to the blog though. Thanks for stopping by! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

