Skip to content

Favorites of 2010

January 1, 2011

Today starts the new year.  I always tend to feel a bit nostalgic towards the end of the year.  While looking through my pictures, I decided to share with you my favorite photos of 2010 [Food, outdoors,etc.].  I put together a thumbnail gallery, because there were lots to choose from!! Note: Click to enlarge!!

Hope you enjoyed my favorite photographs that I’ve taken this past year!! I can only hope to take more in the year to come!!

Have a great day!! [1.01.11]

Vanessa 🙂

**Note:  If you would like to use any pictures from the gallery, please just contact me and given proper photo credit! Thanks so much!!**

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

