Skip to content

Easy Peasy

April 28, 2011

Because sometimes we all fall a little weak…

To the convenience of prepared foods.

Not something I’m totally proud of, but I do keep a few frozen dinner options in the house.  I use them when I have a rough week at work.

Because of the storm last night, I got no sleep.  So I was not feeling cooking dinner tonight.

For what it’s worth, the palek paneer wasn’t all that bad. I ate it with a piece of naan.  It was awesome and easy peasy.

Sorry folks.

I’ll be back tomorrow with some yummy [not frozen] food.

In the meantime keep drooling over this salad.

Have a great night!

Vanessa 🙂

P.S. Am I the only one NOT getting up at an absurd hour to watch the royal wedding? Sorry but this girl needs some shut eye tonight. Wills and Kate will have to wait. <—Um, that just rhymed. Totally not intentional! Haha.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

