Skip to content

Freezer Friendly

May 1, 2011

Hey guys!!

Just popping in to say hello and that yes, I’m still alive.

Yesterday I really needed a night off.  I even fell asleep before midnight, which is big for me.  Something tells me I’ll be needing a few more of those nights off this week.  So don’t be surprised if you guys don’t hear from a couple days.  Like Arnold Schwarzenegger said, “I’ll be back”.

Big upgrade in the dinner department.

I went from smoothies to frozen pizza!!

This was the first time that I tried one of the Kashi pizzas.  It just looked like it had the most nutrients for what it was, a frozen pizza.

I decided to add a little extra protein by cracking an egg over top.

All in all, this pizza really wasn’t half bad.

I enjoyed the flavor and the addition of the egg was great.

I feel so much better to have eaten something sustainable and solid haha.

Now I have breakfast covered. Um, cold pizza anyone?? [Sorry if that makes some of you cringe].

Anyways, I’m off to catch up on a few emails and blogs and then off to bed.  This girl has to be at work at 7 am tomorrow.

Hello 4:30 wake up call!

Goodnight 🙂

Vanessa

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2011 9:03 pm

    I LOVE pizza for breaky!!

Leave a Reply

