Skip to content

Leaving on a Jet plane

June 5, 2011

Hey guys!

Just popping in to give you guys an update on life!

I’m leaving for Texas tomorrow on a work trip, so my blog posts for the week will be a bit sporadic.

Bare with me!

If anyone is interested in doing a guest post for me this week, email me at vsmith623 [at] yahoo [dot] com or contact me on Twitter!  Anyone who is a serious foodie is welcome, and I’d appreciate it.

When I do get a chance to post, I might change it up a bit and share some recipes I’ve bookmarked and such.

Hope you guys stick around.

In other news, I’m officially addicted to Netflix and the ability to watch movies and tv instantly.

What have I been watching you ask?

Yep. Army Wives.

I’m on season 3 and am now obsessed.

Don’t judge me.

It’s also a great way to procrastinate the whole packing process.

Well I’m off to finish packing! Got an early wake up call tomorrow!

See you in Texas!!!

Vanessa 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

