Skip to content

Sometimes…

August 3, 2011

Sometimes I do strange things.

  

Like make grape juice.

  

Because I never have before.

  

And there’s a first time for everything.

Stay tuned.

Another first for you all to see in my next post.

And speaking of firsts…

Guess who just bought a ticket to her first food blog conference?

This girl!

I’m attending Food Blog Forum in Nashville in October!

I’m super excited.

Anyone else going??

Alright.  I have to go because it’s 8 pm and I haven’t eaten dinner yet.

That happens sometimes.

Have a good night!

Vanessa 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 4, 2011 12:11 am

    I didn’t know about that conference! I still have yet to go to a big blogging forum 😦 One day, I hope. Can’t wait to see what you did with the grapes? Does this have anything to do with that semifreddo?

    • August 4, 2011 10:01 am

      I literally just found out about it and bought it immediately. It’s not a bad road trip from Charlotte so I’m excited. I’ve never been to a big conference either!! There’s still tickets available [hint hint]. 🙂 Well I didn’t have a lot of grapes and so I made grape juice, which didn’t yield all that much. So I might just make a bubbly drink or something with it. The semifreddo is much, much more!!!

Trackbacks

  1. Lemon Curd and Mixed Berry Semifreddo. « Life Undeveloped.

Leave a Reply

